Ahh…

At last, finished the exams, finished second year. Back to normal with some cupcake baking.

Praline Cupcakes, a mish-mash of recipes from Rachel Allen’s ‘Bake’ book. I haven’t tasted them yet, I’m waiting to sit down with a cup of tea to watch the Leinster vs Munster Rugby Match, I hope Leinster win!

It hasn’t yet sunk in that I have a whole FOUR months off college. I’m sure it will go by pretty fast though all the same. I have lots of things planned like work experience in my local small animal vet, teaching sailing in West Cork, and going on annual camp to Essex with my scouts, oh and not forgetting house training a puppy. That should be fun! He arrives in 11 days time, It can’t come soon enough!

Leave a Reply

